top of page
Search
  • leuningpartmetilea

15 Days Full Crack [key]





















































About This Game A three-man activist group has set out to make the world a better place by stealing famous pieces of art in the world's most renowned museums, selling them to private collectors, and donating the money to charity.Though hunted by police forces, the group manages to stage one successful coup after another - until one day a mysterious new client appears and the group finds itself in the middle of a political conspiracy...Key FeaturesMystery conspiracy adventure game with unexpected story twistsCurrent, believable game worldContemporary visual languagePointed scriptFast-paced, dynamic narrationInteresting technical gadgets that allow realistic interaction with the environment4 different playable characters on both sides (police & activists)Accessible thanks to very moderate difficulty 6d5b4406ea Title: 15 DaysGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:House of TalesPublisher:HandyGamesRelease Date: 25 Jun, 2010 15 Days Full Crack [key] Buggy, no autosave, slow character movement, no options to change screen resolution, and a boring story. 5/10.. This game crashed repeatedly when I typed a search into the in-game search engine.I might have tolerated the pace (slow), the graphics, etc. if only it didn't crash repeatedly with no obvious solutions. I play lots of mystery and adventure games.. I kept wishing for death. These characters are far from sneaky and should be arrested for stupidity among other things. It is a miracle the main character has survived as long as she has. The game did crash on me a few times. I welcomed the crash at the end and I just didn't care about the outcome, so I didn't even try to play it again. However, I do like how you get to switch between characters to perform different tasks that all lead to the same goal. I just think there was way too much talking and not enough action/puzzles.. The graphics are sub bar, the interface is a nightmare, and the biggest "screw you" of them all is that it CONSTANTLY crashes. I couldn't even get past a certain level because it constantly crashed. I finaly just gave up. STAY AWAY. It is an avarage adventure game but this isn't a bad thing. The bad thing is it crashes so many times that you cannot finish it. I've tried some patches but no good. Stay away.. Like it. No bugs, no problem, just fun.. Hey Catheryn, it's dad. I got your number from the internet image board known as 4chen.gov. Sorry, Ii'll keep this short. I heard that you were in a game based in the UK (to authenticate this, there were Fish n Chipz trucks left and right as well as bad weather sometimes). I would ask that you refrain from participating in such games from this point forward. Our family name has been dragged through the mud on many occassions and I wouldn't want it to happen again. Please stay away from Africans. Even though they say they'll give you money (2 million nigerian dillars), they are more than likely scamming you. Also, how are you? Spot's dead, cancer. Lost him just recently. How have you been? It's dad, don't be mad. I know we've had our differences that I won't go into for absolutely no reason, but I really think you should give me a call. I won't leave my number. Spot's dead, cancer.While I have your attention, I recently constructed my own game from the ground up known as Project RPG. I would appreciate it if you could spend a cool, crisp, hard-earned 3.99 dollar bill, and get off your fat♥♥♥♥♥and purchase it (I know you're fat, because all gamers are. This is what the local news has taught me). Spot's dead, cancer.Have a great day and please buy my game. The children are starving and I can't afford the rent.Spot's dead, cancer.. I normlly enjoy adventure games, and like to try an solve the puzzles - I dont normally write negativ ereviews but thought I should warn you off.I finally completed this 'game', whch is really more of an interactive movie. The game crashes frequently and it was a bit of an endurance test to get through it - the graphics are dated, and the story doesnt really grip you. Puzzles are more a trial and error than logical - and some of the use a with b, and move the mouse pointer till you find the hotspot on the screen, sorry not really good - even for a 2009 game. Save yourself some money, and try something else.. pro]- Graphics are not too bad- The story was OK- Running and shortcuts with double click[neutral]- Most of the puzzles are easy but sometimes annoying . For example if you have to search the web for a name but don't remember it (there is no journal)[contra]- Lip sync is horrible or not existent- I didnt't like the control- Wooden character animation- Game chrashes sometimes (for me first time after two minutes of playing)Got the game in a bundle but would definitely not buy it for 9,99 €. All in all it was simply boring - almost no interaction possible, no choices to make. Just find the one thing you can klick and bingo! The story is lame, save your time and play something else!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gta 4 Release Date Check Crack 515

Gta 4 Release Date Check Crack 515 -> http://ssurll.com/10v0vy f5574a87f2 Grand Theft Auto 5 crack was an action and adventure video game ... name in the series to date developed by using collection

Siemens Connexx 6.4 Download

Siemens Connexx 6.4 Download -- http://ssurll.com/10uzpl f5574a87f2 Siemens Signia Connexx 9.2.0 Fitting Software DOWNLOAD ONLY- This is a digital download of Connexx. Purchase the item and you will

Grandmother's Dreamcatcher Mobi Download Book

Grandmother's Dreamcatcher Mobi Download Book http://ssurll.com/10uxl7 f5574a87f2 Grandmother's Dreamcatcher by Becky Ray McCain rating: 4.5 (86 reviews) ->>->>->>DOWNLOAD BOOK Grandmother's Dream

bottom of page